MENUmenu icon
CLOSEclose

25 March 2020

Back

Useful people to know

Posted by: Bethanie Bailey

During this time of uncertainty there are a million new questions that are being asked on topics that some people and businesses would never have imagined facing.

We’ve put together a list of key people that will be useful during this time. If you are looking for another member of staff, please visit the Our People page of the website.

Employee issues caused by employee absences, isolation, redundancy and remote working:

Russell Brown, Head of Employment

Russell.brown@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5667

 

Late payment of debts, disputes with suppliers and customers

David Jones, Head of Litigation

David.jones@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5675

 

Insolvency problems

Daniel Fitzgerald, Partner – Insolvency and Litigation

Daniel.Fitzgerald@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 6968

 

Problems with Landlords or Tenants

Ross Wellman, Partner – Property

Ross.wellman@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5695

 

Renegotiating contracts with suppliers and customers

Julian Bond

Julian Bond, Head of Corporate and Commercial

Julian.bond@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5664

 

Looking after vulnerable/elderly relatives

Chris Burrows, Head of Private Clients

Chris.burrows@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5694

 

Completing residential transactions that other solicitors no longer have the capability to do

Tom Simpson, Head of Residential Conveyancing

Tom.Simpson@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 6994

 

Back

Bethanie Bailey - Marketing and Business Development Manager

To discuss how Glaisyers can assist you contact Bethanie Bailey on bethanie.bailey@glaisyers.com or via 0161 832 4666.

Get in touch today