MENUmenu icon
CLOSEclose

The Information You Need

Helpful information for you and your business during the Coronavirus Pandemic

During this time of uncertainty there are a million new questions that are being asked on topics that some people and businesses would never have imagined facing.

This page is our hub of information from our solicitors and partners of anything that might be useful for you, your family and your business during this time. If you have any questions, contact information is included for our key people. If you are looking for another member of staff, please visit the Our People page of the website.

Employment – Employee issues caused by employee absences, isolation, redundancy and remote working.

Russell Brown, Head of Employment

Russell.brown@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5667

Latest Updates

Resources

 

Litigation – Late payment of debts, disputes with suppliers and customers

David Jones, Head of Litigation

David.jones@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5675

Latest Updates

 

Insolvency problems

Daniel Fitzgerald, Partner – Insolvency and Litigation

Daniel.Fitzgerald@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 6968

 

Commercial Property – issues with your business property, including problems with Landlords or Tenants

Ross Wellman, Partner – Property

Ross.wellman@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5695

Latest Updates

 

Corporate/Commercial – your company’s governance, activity and growth, including renegotiating contracts with suppliers and customers

Julian Bond, Head of Corporate and Commercial

Julian.bond@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5664

Latest Updates

 

Private Client – preparing for the future and looking after vulnerable/elderly relatives

Chris Burrows, Head of Private Clients

Chris.burrows@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 5694

Latest Updates

 

Residential Conveyancing – Completing residential transactions that other solicitors no longer have the capability to do

Tom Simpson, Head of Residential Conveyancing

Tom.Simpson@glaisyers.com

T 0161 833 6994

Latest Updates

 

Get in touch today